Latest Products https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in Latest Products Mon, 14 Oct 2019 16:26:44 +0530 en-us https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in Acrylic Digital Photo Keychain https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/acrylic-digital-photo-keychain.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/acrylic-digital-photo-keychain.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hanuman Chalisa Aarti Book https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/hanuman-chalisa-aarti-book.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/hanuman-chalisa-aarti-book.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Om Jai Jagdish Hare Aarti Book https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/om-jai-jagdish-hare-aarti-book.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/om-jai-jagdish-hare-aarti-book.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sai Bhakti Sangrah Aarti Book https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/sai-bhakti-sangrah-aarti-book.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/sai-bhakti-sangrah-aarti-book.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Aarti Book https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/velvet-aarti-book.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/velvet-aarti-book.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to obtain Velvet Aarti Book at reasonable price. We are the well-known Velvet Aarti Devotional Books Supplier in Nagpur. Our velvet aarti book is available in Hindi language. The cover materials of the book are made of high-quality paper and the length of the book is 7-10 Inch. The book is available in new condition. We are also considered as the noted wholesale religious aarti books supplier in India. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us. As a trusted Aarti Devotional Books Supplier In India, we are highly in demand. We offer our product at reasonable price.   Cotton Cap https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/cotton-cap.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/cotton-cap.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 New Year Diary https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/new-year-diary.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/new-year-diary.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 New Year Diaries are one of the best gifting options for corporate and individuals. We are the noteworthy New Year Diaries Manufacturer in Nagpur. Our diaries are manufactured using the superior-grade raw materials and advanced machines. In addition, we check the diaries against different quality parameters before making the final dispatch. We make available our diaries in diverse appealing designs, sizes, and shapes. We can also customize the diaries according to your requirements. As a respected New Year Diaries Supplier in India, we make available the finest quality diaries at the most competitive prices. So, kindly contact us to place an order with us. Mens Purse https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/mens-purse.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/mens-purse.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Customized Men Purse Supplier in Nagpur. Our men’s purse is made using the finest quality raw materials such as fiber, leather, etc. Only advanced machines are used for the production of the entire range of men’s purse. Our men’s purse is available in diverse appealing designs, colors, and patterns for catering to the wide demands of the clients. We also provide customized men purse to meet the exact needs of the customers. As we are the well-known men purse supplier in India, we are highly in demand. Customers can obtain our products in bulk quantities and at the most affordable price.   Ladies Purse https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/ladies-purse.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/ladies-purse.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Keychain https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/leather-keychain.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/leather-keychain.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Keychain https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/metal-keychain.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/metal-keychain.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we are the noted Metal Keychain Supplier in India, we make available different types of keychains. Only the finest quality metal and advanced machines are used for the production of the entire range. Our metal keychains are strictly checked against diverse quality parameters such as finish, strength, and various others. We offer our metal keychains in diverse designs, patterns, sizes, etc. We can also customize the keychains as per the needs of the customers. As a noted Metal Keychain Supplier, we offer only quality product to the clients at the most affordable prices. Contact us anytime to place the orders.   Paper Fan https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/paper-fan.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/paper-fan.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paper fans are widely used by people for promotion purposes. We are one of the well-known names in the market that is recognized as the trusted Promotional Paper Fan Supplier in India. For the production of the paper fans, only quality raw materials are used. Thus, our promotional paper fans are appreciated for their excellent quality and amazing finish. We make available our paper fans in different designs, colors, styles, etc. We also make available our paper fans in customized forms to meet the exact needs of the customers. Place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we deliver the same within the promised time frame.   Promotional Paper Weight https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/promotional-paper-weight.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/promotional-paper-weight.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable name in the industry, we are known as the trusted promotional paper weight supplier in India. Only quality raw materials are used for the production of the entire range of paper weight. We make available paper weight in appealing designs and shapes. These can be easily customized in any required specifications to meet the exact requirements of the customers. We are the known promotional paper weight supplier in India that offers quality products at the most competitive prices. Place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we deliver the same within the promised time frame.   PVC Keychain https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/pvc-keychain.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/pvc-keychain.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Trolley Bags Supplier In India that is engaged in offering quality and durable products at reasonable prices. We source the trolley bags only from the trusted manufacturers or vendors present in the market. Our products are thoroughly checked against diverse quality parameters before sourcing and dispatching. Our trolley bags are highly durable, spacious, and available in different capacities. Also, these bags are available in different sizes, colors, and designs. As we are the trusted Trolley Bags Supplier in Nagpur, we are highly in demand. Customers can easily place bulk as well as urgent orders for trolley bags with us. Trolley Bag https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/trolley-bag.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/trolley-bag.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Clock https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/wall-clock.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/wall-clock.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a trustworthy promotional wall clocks supplier in Nagpur, we are highly in demand. Our promotional wall clocks are available in different shapes, sizes, and designs to meet the specific requirements of the clients. These clocks can be easily personalized as per the specific requirements of the clients in terms of texts, logo, image, etc. As a noted Promotional Wall Clocks Supplier in India, we offer only quality-approved products to the clients. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders for wall clocks with us. We offer our products at reasonable prices. So, kindly contact us to place an order anytime.   Wooden Keychain https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/wooden-keychain.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/wooden-keychain.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A Wooden Keychain is best for both gifting and promotional purposes. As a trusted Wooden Keychain Supplier in India, we offer only quality product to the customers. These keychains are made using high-grade wood. Moreover, these keychains can be easily personalized as per the specific requirements of the customers in terms of texts, logo, etc. We make available our wooden keychain in different designs, shapes, and sizes. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders for wooden keychain with us. We are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. So, kindly place the orders with us anytime.   Pen Set https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/pen-set.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/pen-set.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Promotional Pen Supplier in India. Our pen sets are manufactured using the optimum grade raw materials and advanced machines. We make available different types of pen sets that can be easily used for gifting and promotional purposes. Our pens are silver plated for an appealing look. These pens are available in black and silver colors along with a box packaging. We make available our promotional pen set in different appealing designs and at the most competitive prices. Customers can obtain our pen sets at the most affordable prices and in bulk quantities. Kindly place your orders anytime with us.   Promotional Pen Stand https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/promotional-pen-stand.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/promotional-pen-stand.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known supplier of a wide array of promotional pen stands. Our products are manufactured using the finest quality raw materials at our vendor’s end. As a trusted name in the market, we make sure that our promotional pen stands are free from any sorts of defects. We also make available our pen stands in different designs, colors, patterns, and sizes. It is widely used for gifting and promotional purposes. Being a noted promotional pen stand supplier in Nagpur, we are highly in demand. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us throughout the year.   Promotional Piggy Bank https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/promotional-piggy-bank.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/promotional-piggy-bank.htm Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected promotional piggy bank supplier in Nagpur, we are highly in demand. We source the piggy banks from the well-known manufacturers or vendors present in the market. We have a team of professional quality auditors that stringently checks the entire range of products against diverse quality parameters such as finish, strength, durability, etc. These piggy banks are excellent for gifting and promotional purposes. Customers can easily customize these piggy banks in terms of logo, images, texts, etc. As we are the known promotional piggy bank supplier, we offer quality products at affordable price. Kindly contact us to obtain our products in bulk quantities.   Plastic Container https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/plastic-container.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/plastic-container.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Idli Maker https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/plastic-idli-maker.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/plastic-idli-maker.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Lunch Box https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/plastic-lunch-box.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/plastic-lunch-box.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Tumbler https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/plastic-tumbler.htm https://www.shaileshprinters.co.in/plastic-tumbler.htm Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530